Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Central Oregon Spine & Sports, LLC

Pain Management & Sports Medicine located in Bend, OR

4.93/5 Star Rating
112 total reviews

Central Oregon Spine & Sports, LLC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 112 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Central Oregon Spine & Sports, LLC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Alexa M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/02/21
Dr Wallace and staff are top notch! I love his out of the box thinking approach to pain management. He is most concerned about how to make his patient better and the clearest path to do so. He is empathetic to his patients needs and will keep you comfortable along the way. Not only is he a great practitioner he is simply a great guy. His medical and admin team are very professional and are very accommodating.
Andrea N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/02/21
My daughter and I were impressed with the time and attention Dr. Wallace gave us. He was very thorough in his explanations. We left with a plan to go forward, which was very encouraging to me.
Van S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/19/21
Dr. Barnett administered an EMG test on my lower leg in order to identify nerve issues present for an L5/S1 injury. The test results were very useful in leading us to the next steps in treatment. i would highly recommend Dr. Barnett.
Van S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/19/21
Dr. Wallace did an excellent job explaining my L5/S1 back issue. He administered a steroid shot to ease pressure on the nerve and it helped with pain in my glute area. I would highly recommend Dr. Wallace and his excellent team.
William C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/12/21
Great experience! Dr Wallace and Rainy was great. He was very knowledgeable and he gave us hope again that just maybe my pain can be decreased and be able to do things again.
Joanne D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/18/20
My husband has had a loooong history of chronic back pain. Dr. Wallace has been the ONE doctor that believes him and is able to be his quarterback through all the tests and treatments. Life has a rosier outlook with the reduced pain that Dr. Wallace's care has provided.
Juli A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/26/20
Dr. Wallace wants to help you. He is very experienced, cares and listens. I highly recommend Dr. Wallace and his team
Vicki D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/20/20
Very personable and friendly staff. Prompt and on time, great experience with my visit. Dr. Wallace is extremely knowledgeable. Looking forward to seeing him again.
Nancy P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/19/20
Everyone in the office is kind and efficient. Dr. Wallace spends time answering any questions you have and by the next day, I am pain free!
Judy P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/17/20
It was a good visit with your new gal.
Sandi W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/17/20
Great
Casey J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/11/20
I met with Dr Wallace’s PA, who was very knowledgeable and personal and explain options thoroughly. Great experience.
Jeannette M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/10/20
Dr. Wallace has been a godsend to me and I'll go to him for help as long as he is available. All his staff treat me like family an I really appreciate that!
Chris T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/09/20
My experience with Dr. Wallace and his staff has always been professional and pleasant. Dr. Wallace has helped me overcome some of my medical issues and has provided my with options that are available to me. He's the greatest.
Carrie D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/07/20
I had four cortazone shots around my lower spine. I was really nervous and worried. My mind had made it into a very scary procedure. The actual procedure was a peace of cake. Took maybe ten minutes, and although it was uncomfortable, I don’t think I would call it pain. Doctor Wallace was so fast, and calm. Told me everything that he was doing as he did it, and it was over with really quick. He is awesome, and I would absolutely trust him to do it again or with any procedure I need done. His staff is awesome, kind and really friendly. And now that it’s all over I am pain free and hoping for a full recovery.
John W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/07/20
very satisfied
Glinda A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/05/20
He had a very professional office staff and they all made me feel comfortable. He gave me hope in my time of pain.
Tanya U.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/03/20
Dr. Wallace is a consummate professional dedicated to providing state of the art, personalized patient care.
Everett B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/02/20
Great visit
Joann E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/02/20
I always feel much better after seeing Dr Wallace