Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Central Oregon Spine & Sports, LLC

Pain Management & Sports Medicine located in Bend, OR

80 total reviews

Central Oregon Spine & Sports, LLC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 80 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Central Oregon Spine & Sports, LLC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Charles T.
Submitted 11/26/21
About 6 weeks ago Dr. Wallace and his assistants performed a procedure on my neck at the Deschutes Surgery Center. Everyone I came in contact with were super. The procedure went well and the attention I received was professional yet comfortable. Thank you Ron
Charles T.
Submitted 11/26/21
The experience during the procedure I had was great. Everything went well and I give credit to Dr. Barnett and his assistants for that. They were considerate and in tune as to my well being and very professional. They knew what they were doing, yet the environment was comfortable. Thank you, Ron
Kevin R.
Submitted 11/24/21
Outstanding treatment and results. Went in with severe pain and came out with little to no pain. Would recommend this facility and personnel with enthusiasm!!
James G.
Submitted 11/24/21
Quick and easy
Joyce G.
Submitted 11/24/21
I walked into the office a little nervous, but the nurse was so engaging and knowledgeable that I was reassured that I was in the place I needed to be. Dr. Wallace was wonderful, made the entire procedure easy and I won't hesitate to return for more injections.
Joseph J.
Submitted 11/17/21
Such a wonderful place for a treatment, always such success.
Robert C.
Submitted 11/17/21
Have seen Dr Wallace numerous times in last 5 years and always been pleased with his treatment.
Malachy M.
Submitted 11/12/21
Very thorough. Makes sure everything is done to meet your needs.
Joanne C.
Submitted 10/19/21
Dr. Wallace is very knowledgeable and finds exact pain described. Cortisone injections are fast and effective. He is friendly and respectful. I would recommend to anyone with pain issues.
William D.
Submitted 10/14/21
Very nice people. Dr Wallace is a fine honest physcian.
Mary S.
Submitted 10/13/21
Extremely knowledgeable, respectful, and helpful. Dr Wallace reviewing records before entering the exam room. Willing to answer any questions from me (the patient) and my husband. I have seen many pain physicians in past years. By far dr Philip Wallace, MD surpassing all others
Susan R.
Submitted 10/13/21
Everyone is very friendly, caring and professional. I recommend them highly.
Vivian S.
Submitted 10/12/21
Staff friendly and dr Wallace treated me with Care and sensitivity. There was a problem and he took care of it right away. Thanks for that.
Candice P.
Submitted 10/12/21
As always Dr. Wallace was kind, positive and ready to listen.
Delores M.
Submitted 10/06/21
I have been seeing Dr Wallace for several years to help in managing my pain in neck and back. He is great and his staff is wonderful also. He always listens to me and explains everything's that he is doing and what I need. I would recommend him to everyone who needs help in controlling their pain.
James G.
Submitted 10/05/21
No waiting on time answered and took care of my problem
Douglas B.
Submitted 10/04/21
The shots seem to take most of the pain away but I couldn't sleep for three nights. I think that was the steroids. Night four I finally got good sleep. The shots seem to work. I'll be back next month.
Toni S.
Submitted 09/29/21
Dr Wallace, has always taken patient care very seriously. He’s very professional with his care. Still, he sees each patient as an individual. He listen & gives the best recommendation of care. Thank you!
Janice R.
Submitted 09/28/21
Dr Wallace is ALWAYS very helpful, very knowledgeable and always makes every effort to get to the root of the issue. I have been his patient for 9 or 10 years and would highly recommend him.
Evelyn M.
Submitted 09/27/21
Excited