Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

Central Oregon Spine & Sports, LLC

Pain Management & Sports Medicine located in Bend, OR

111 total reviews

Central Oregon Spine & Sports, LLC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 111 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Central Oregon Spine & Sports, LLC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Gina S.
Submitted 04/20/22
Great caring doctors and great customer service
Victoria J.
Submitted 04/17/22
Christine Barlow is wonderfully personable and kind. She truly cares about you and wants the best results for you. She is so knowledgeable and really gets to the root of your pain issues. I love the staff here. They never give up and have helped me get my life back. Dr. Wallace is a superb and gifted physician.
Dale M.
Submitted 03/18/22
The staff and Doctor Wallace always do a great job!
Donald B.
Submitted 03/16/22
Friendly, and professional and very knowledgeable.
Loucinda 'Cindy' H.
Submitted 03/09/22
Precious kind staff and Dr Wallace is very personable and professional!!!! Truly an excellent Physician!!!
Karen C.
Submitted 03/09/22
Every treatment has provided great results and I do recommend the practice to others. I can't say enough about the entire staff. I feel important and welcome. Dr. Wallace is one of a kind and I'm glad I found him.
Lynda H.
Submitted 02/23/22
Everyone I have met in this office is very professional, prompt and personable.
Nancy W.
Submitted 02/23/22
He is so nice, listens, friendly, wants to help,smart.
Robert C.
Submitted 02/22/22
Good listener.
Betty H.
Submitted 02/22/22
Great. Some tightness in. Middle back Later. Took. A pill. To stop pain feel. Ok this am
Renee P.
Submitted 02/04/22
I have been seeing Dr. Wallace for several years now. He has done more for me than any other doctor I have seen. His compassion will put you at ease. I highly recommend him!
Alexa M.
Submitted 02/03/22
I visit Central Oregon Spine & Sports every 12 weeks for treatment and I thoroughly enjoy my time with each one of the staff members. They are very friendly, professional and know their job well. I can’t say enough great things about Dr Wallace, he is a trusted member of my medical team!
Pamela M.
Submitted 02/02/22
Gentle caring and they listen to your concerns
Robert Y.
Submitted 02/02/22
Dr. Wallace is very caring, informative and professional. He always takes the time to explain each and every procedure and is very good at what he does. His staff is welcoming and knowledgeable and they do their very best to make sure you are comfortable and informed. No one likes going to the doctor, but knowing you are in the best hands possible, makes the experience more pleasant.
Kimberly V.
Submitted 01/27/22
Everyone is professional and welcoming !
Jeffrey E.
Submitted 01/26/22
Dr. Wallace is a patient, true professional. His bedside manner is exceptional and his ENTIRE TEAM is exemplary in their support. I'm excited for the short-term but immediate results. I'm highly anticipating the more permanent medical tools coming on my next few visits!
Joan S.
Submitted 01/18/22
Excellent
Dawn L.
Submitted 01/12/22
I am from Florida and the doctors there don't listen and just want to put you on high level of narcotics. I have found that the staff at Central Oregon spine and sports listen to all that you have to talk about, be it things in your life or be it medically. Christy Barlow has helped me out so much since I have been seeing, it's only been six weeks. From the time I enter the waiting room to the time I leave I feel that everyone there wants to help me be pain free without medications that will make me loopy. We are still playing with my medications to get me the most relief for a longer time. See, I have degenerative disc disease and have severe pain in m lower back. Which makes it very difficult to walk or stand for very long. Christy Barlow has help me releave 25% of my back pain daily. I am so grateful to have found the staff at Central Oregon Spine and Sports. I am so pleased with what they have already done for me, that I hoping to start injections in my knees to help releave the pain from arthritis. Thank you so much for what you all do on a daily.
Alice Suzanne H.
Submitted 01/08/22
Great results and follow up
PAUL D.
Submitted 01/05/22
I was torn apart in a wreck 10 years ago 16 surgeries and countless injections... And then Derick convinced me to try trigger point injections... And then I Saw Christy. She has changed my life, she's an expert at finding the trigger points. Relief! The 1st time in 10 years that I've had any relief, 4 solid months of relief... ahhh! Thank you and see you in 4 months.