Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5

Central Oregon Spine & Sports, LLC

Pain Management & Sports Medicine located in Bend, OR

26 total reviews

Central Oregon Spine & Sports, LLC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 26 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Central Oregon Spine & Sports, LLC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Vicki D.
Submitted 09/20/20
Very personable and friendly staff. Prompt and on time, great experience with my visit. Dr. Wallace is extremely knowledgeable. Looking forward to seeing him again.
Nancy P.
Submitted 09/19/20
Everyone in the office is kind and efficient. Dr. Wallace spends time answering any questions you have and by the next day, I am pain free!
Judy P.
Submitted 09/17/20
It was a good visit with your new gal.
Sandi W.
Submitted 09/17/20
Great
Casey J.
Submitted 09/11/20
I met with Dr Wallace’s PA, who was very knowledgeable and personal and explain options thoroughly. Great experience.
Jeannette M.
Submitted 09/10/20
Dr. Wallace has been a godsend to me and I'll go to him for help as long as he is available. All his staff treat me like family an I really appreciate that!
Chris T.
Submitted 09/09/20
My experience with Dr. Wallace and his staff has always been professional and pleasant. Dr. Wallace has helped me overcome some of my medical issues and has provided my with options that are available to me. He's the greatest.
Carrie D.
Submitted 09/07/20
I had four cortazone shots around my lower spine. I was really nervous and worried. My mind had made it into a very scary procedure. The actual procedure was a peace of cake. Took maybe ten minutes, and although it was uncomfortable, I don’t think I would call it pain. Doctor Wallace was so fast, and calm. Told me everything that he was doing as he did it, and it was over with really quick. He is awesome, and I would absolutely trust him to do it again or with any procedure I need done. His staff is awesome, kind and really friendly. And now that it’s all over I am pain free and hoping for a full recovery.
John W.
Submitted 09/07/20
very satisfied
Glinda A.
Submitted 09/05/20
He had a very professional office staff and they all made me feel comfortable. He gave me hope in my time of pain.
William L.
Submitted 09/04/20
Problem is still unsolved.
Tanya U.
Submitted 09/03/20
Dr. Wallace is a consummate professional dedicated to providing state of the art, personalized patient care.
Everett B.
Submitted 09/02/20
Great visit
Joann E.
Submitted 09/02/20
I always feel much better after seeing Dr Wallace
Alan A.
Submitted 09/02/20
Great doctor and truly cares about you.
Erin T.
Submitted 09/02/20
I came in with a long history or chronic back pain that I could not get help with from my other providers. I was listened to, had X-rays done immediately and was told that I really did have a medical reason for the pain I was experiencing. It was so nice to be heard!
Susan S.
Submitted 06/01/20
Dr wallace is very caring and very gentle he always makes sure that I am very comfortable at every stage of the shots I will only go to him for shots in my back
Susan S.
Submitted 05/31/20
Dr Wallace is a very kind and caring person and his shots into my spine have gone excellent I am terrified of needles and he made sure that I was very comfortable he's a awesome person
Valerie T.
Submitted 05/23/20
Although I experienced considerable difficulty with the tech requisite for the “televisit”, Shawna was extremely patient and helped tremendously until we resolved the problems. Once I connected with Dr. Wallace, he recognized my cervical problems would require continued treatment and we agreed on a plan of trigger point injections within minutes. My follow-up appointment was scheduled the next day. Dr. Wallace has been wonderful for my osteoarthritis and stenosis!
Monica G.
Submitted 05/15/20
Dr.Wallace answered all my questions showing his concern and compassion for my well being. Thank you