Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Central Oregon Spine & Sports, LLC

Pain Management & Sports Medicine located in Bend, OR

60 total reviews

Central Oregon Spine & Sports, LLC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 60 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Central Oregon Spine & Sports, LLC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Lauren B.
Submitted 09/21/21
Dr Wallace is great! he listens to my needs and concerns!
Janet S.
Submitted 09/16/21
My questions were answered. I got the help I needed. Dr. Wallace was sensitive to my needs.
Deborah M.
Submitted 09/15/21
Visiting Dr. Wallace is such a blessing. I know- going into an appointment with him, he will take such care and do his best to ease the pain in my back.
Johnny R.
Submitted 09/04/21
I have had neck and wrist pain which has been chronic for quite a few years. I first heard about Central Oregon Spine and Sports on KBND radio. After hearing about their treatment programs I made an appointment and was seen by Dr. Barnett and staff. I was immediately imressed with their familiarity with my type of injuries/symptoms etc. A complete exam which included an ultrasound evaluation identified the problems in my neck and wrist, both resultant from work related injuries and over 40 years in concrete and masonry construction. In addition arthritis had set in both areas. I was treated with a steroid shot for my wrist and physical therapy and exercises for my neck. The treatments made an immediate lasting and dramatic improvement to my condition. A recent followup visit and review of future treatments and options confirmed that Central Oregon Spine and Sports are a very competent team for the care and improvement of my condition(s). I am grateful for their help.
J C.
Submitted 07/29/21
Dr. Barnett spent plenty of time analyzing and sharing his findings with me throughly. I was very impressed with his skills and caring nature. He is extremely thorough, and I highly recommend Dr. Barnett.
Terri T.
Submitted 06/23/21
Christy was prepared for our appointment, having reviewed my X-RAY’s and MRI. She explained diagnosis in clear and understandable terms and reviewed treatment recommendations. Great patient manner. Thanks!
Jerome D.
Submitted 05/22/21
Christy is an incredibly talented diagnostician. She was able to effect an immediate solution to my unusual injury’s, thus allowing me to walk out Into the world expecting to fully recuperate. Thanks Christy, your a wonderfully caring person
Charles G.
Submitted 05/14/21
Dr. Barnett was knowledgeable in all aspects of my condition and got me headed in the direction I needed to go to ge5 back to enjoying life again! Thank you
Sarah R.
Submitted 05/14/21
Dr. Barlow was amazing. She was compassionate and I only wanted to fix the pain immediately but find the root of the cause. She listened carefully and took her time with me in the office.
Tifney K.
Submitted 05/14/21
Dr. Barnett fixed my aching back! It has been a few months now since my facet joint block injections and I am feeling brand new. Dr. Barnett knew exactly what my issue was and promptly got me on the schedule for injections. I was skeptical at first, but months later, I am still pain free. The staff in the "operating room" were were fun and made me feel comfortable. Highly recommend Dr. Barnett and his staff. PS He sent me to Kellie down the hall at Therapy Works Physical Therapy and she was A+ as well. Thank you!
Glenna W.
Submitted 05/12/21
Absolutely phenomenal, she listened and interacted was caring and very responsive.
Anne P.
Submitted 05/10/21
I was fortunate to have Dr. Barnett who did an excellent job of diagnosing what was the cause of my pain in my lower back and the injection he did gave me real relief. He said I should go to Physical Therapy which I did and I now have a series of exercises that are part of my daily activities. He is extremely knowledgeable, listens well, and kind. I will now go back to him to deal with my neck pain issues. I highly recommend him!
Bernice H.
Submitted 05/02/21
Good visits, still working on problems but expecting great results! Really like working with Dr Barnett, he is very personable and easy to work with. Listens to what you have to say.
Bart C.
Submitted 05/02/21
Finally found where to go for help with back Pain.
Greg K.
Submitted 05/01/21
Lower back pain appt. Dr. Barnett was clear and thorough.
Joelle F.
Submitted 04/26/21
I had PRP injections into 2 torn discs and my facet joints November of 2020 just before Thanksgiving. I was completely debilitated. I couldn't even load my dishwasher or even kneel down or squat and forget vacuuming. My life came to a screeching halt. I am a very active, and to go from crossfit 6x a week, mountain biking on the weekends, and walking my dog daily to no activity was extremely difficult. Dr. Barnett got me back to doing what I love. I just started mountain biking again and I can now bend over pain free. I still have more work to do but I finally have a light at the end of the tunnel. Can't thank him enough.
Deborah S.
Submitted 04/24/21
Christie (sp) is the best! Love her attitude and attention!
Frank F.
Submitted 04/22/21
Dr. Barnett really cares about his patients and is the antidote to the "speed medicine" that I've experienced elsewhere. He takes the time to listen and communicate! Much appreciated.
Joann E.
Submitted 04/20/21
Dr Wallace was, as always, was very kind and efficient.
Karen S.
Submitted 04/14/21
Dr. Wallace is an efficient, competent and caring physician--I can tell because I am a retired doc.