Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

Central Oregon Spine & Sports, LLC

Pain Management & Sports Medicine located in Bend, OR

54 total reviews

Central Oregon Spine & Sports, LLC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 54 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Central Oregon Spine & Sports, LLC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jerome D.
Submitted 05/22/21
Christy is an incredibly talented diagnostician. She was able to effect an immediate solution to my unusual injury’s, thus allowing me to walk out Into the world expecting to fully recuperate. Thanks Christy, your a wonderfully caring person
Charles G.
Submitted 05/14/21
Dr. Barnett was knowledgeable in all aspects of my condition and got me headed in the direction I needed to go to ge5 back to enjoying life again! Thank you
Sarah R.
Submitted 05/14/21
Dr. Barlow was amazing. She was compassionate and I only wanted to fix the pain immediately but find the root of the cause. She listened carefully and took her time with me in the office.
Tifney K.
Submitted 05/14/21
Dr. Barnett fixed my aching back! It has been a few months now since my facet joint block injections and I am feeling brand new. Dr. Barnett knew exactly what my issue was and promptly got me on the schedule for injections. I was skeptical at first, but months later, I am still pain free. The staff in the "operating room" were were fun and made me feel comfortable. Highly recommend Dr. Barnett and his staff. PS He sent me to Kellie down the hall at Therapy Works Physical Therapy and she was A+ as well. Thank you!
Glenna W.
Submitted 05/12/21
Absolutely phenomenal, she listened and interacted was caring and very responsive.
Anne P.
Submitted 05/10/21
I was fortunate to have Dr. Barnett who did an excellent job of diagnosing what was the cause of my pain in my lower back and the injection he did gave me real relief. He said I should go to Physical Therapy which I did and I now have a series of exercises that are part of my daily activities. He is extremely knowledgeable, listens well, and kind. I will now go back to him to deal with my neck pain issues. I highly recommend him!
Bernice H.
Submitted 05/02/21
Good visits, still working on problems but expecting great results! Really like working with Dr Barnett, he is very personable and easy to work with. Listens to what you have to say.
Bart C.
Submitted 05/02/21
Finally found where to go for help with back Pain.
Greg K.
Submitted 05/01/21
Lower back pain appt. Dr. Barnett was clear and thorough.
Joelle F.
Submitted 04/26/21
I had PRP injections into 2 torn discs and my facet joints November of 2020 just before Thanksgiving. I was completely debilitated. I couldn't even load my dishwasher or even kneel down or squat and forget vacuuming. My life came to a screeching halt. I am a very active, and to go from crossfit 6x a week, mountain biking on the weekends, and walking my dog daily to no activity was extremely difficult. Dr. Barnett got me back to doing what I love. I just started mountain biking again and I can now bend over pain free. I still have more work to do but I finally have a light at the end of the tunnel. Can't thank him enough.
Deborah S.
Submitted 04/24/21
Christie (sp) is the best! Love her attitude and attention!
Frank F.
Submitted 04/22/21
Dr. Barnett really cares about his patients and is the antidote to the "speed medicine" that I've experienced elsewhere. He takes the time to listen and communicate! Much appreciated.
Joann E.
Submitted 04/20/21
Dr Wallace was, as always, was very kind and efficient.
Karen S.
Submitted 04/14/21
Dr. Wallace is an efficient, competent and caring physician--I can tell because I am a retired doc.
Nicoa W.
Submitted 04/14/21
Dr. Barnett took my pain from an 8 to a 1 in one visit. Knowledgable and spoke my language.
Ian S.
Submitted 04/02/21
Dr. Barnett has been the only one that has really helped my chronic pain. After years and years and thousands of dollars trying to identify and treat my pain, his treatments finally helped. I am so glad that I have found this place and this doctor. I highly recommend!
Debra R.
Submitted 04/01/21
I am a licensed registered healthcare provider. I have been a patient in both the offices in this clinic the past 17 years. Yesterday Kristine finally heard and understood me clearly. My clear perception prior to yesterday has been you all have the idea I am a drug seeker and an addict. You all failed to see that I was on a pain management contract for 20 years of which I no longer am. This is not drug seeking behavior or addiction!!!! I want to have a quality of life where I can function which is most certainly not the case for me at present. Christine Barlow is a diamond of your practices, the best asset you all have in my opinion. I may not have the option to avoid narcotics however I will do anything to stay off narcotics. Respectfully Debra R
Richard D.
Submitted 03/31/21
Dr. Wallace and his staff are the very best in their field. Professional and proficient, with the personal touch of real medical CARE.
Cheryl S.
Submitted 03/30/21
Thanks to the whole staff. Back feels great!!
Lori R.
Submitted 03/19/21
The injection was painless, and effective! I can now sleep through the night, get out of bed without limping, and walk without a limp!!