Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Central Oregon Spine & Sports, LLC

Pain Management & Sports Medicine located in Bend, OR

60 total reviews

Central Oregon Spine & Sports, LLC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 60 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Central Oregon Spine & Sports, LLC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Nicoa W.
Submitted 04/14/21
Dr. Barnett took my pain from an 8 to a 1 in one visit. Knowledgable and spoke my language.
Ian S.
Submitted 04/02/21
Dr. Barnett has been the only one that has really helped my chronic pain. After years and years and thousands of dollars trying to identify and treat my pain, his treatments finally helped. I am so glad that I have found this place and this doctor. I highly recommend!
Debra R.
Submitted 04/01/21
I am a licensed registered healthcare provider. I have been a patient in both the offices in this clinic the past 17 years. Yesterday Kristine finally heard and understood me clearly. My clear perception prior to yesterday has been you all have the idea I am a drug seeker and an addict. You all failed to see that I was on a pain management contract for 20 years of which I no longer am. This is not drug seeking behavior or addiction!!!! I want to have a quality of life where I can function which is most certainly not the case for me at present. Christine Barlow is a diamond of your practices, the best asset you all have in my opinion. I may not have the option to avoid narcotics however I will do anything to stay off narcotics. Respectfully Debra R
Richard D.
Submitted 03/31/21
Dr. Wallace and his staff are the very best in their field. Professional and proficient, with the personal touch of real medical CARE.
Cheryl S.
Submitted 03/30/21
Thanks to the whole staff. Back feels great!!
Lori R.
Submitted 03/19/21
The injection was painless, and effective! I can now sleep through the night, get out of bed without limping, and walk without a limp!!
Valerie T.
Submitted 03/10/21
I highly recommend Dr. Wallace for non- surgical treatment of chronic pain. He is patient, empathetic, and incredibly skilled with injections. I am pain free for months at a time! His staff are all great to work with, too.
Alexa M.
Submitted 03/02/21
Dr Wallace and staff are top notch! I love his out of the box thinking approach to pain management. He is most concerned about how to make his patient better and the clearest path to do so. He is empathetic to his patients needs and will keep you comfortable along the way. Not only is he a great practitioner he is simply a great guy. His medical and admin team are very professional and are very accommodating.
Andrea N.
Submitted 03/02/21
My daughter and I were impressed with the time and attention Dr. Wallace gave us. He was very thorough in his explanations. We left with a plan to go forward, which was very encouraging to me.
Van S.
Submitted 02/19/21
Dr. Barnett administered an EMG test on my lower leg in order to identify nerve issues present for an L5/S1 injury. The test results were very useful in leading us to the next steps in treatment. i would highly recommend Dr. Barnett.
Van S.
Submitted 02/19/21
Dr. Wallace did an excellent job explaining my L5/S1 back issue. He administered a steroid shot to ease pressure on the nerve and it helped with pain in my glute area. I would highly recommend Dr. Wallace and his excellent team.
William C.
Submitted 01/12/21
Great experience! Dr Wallace and Rainy was great. He was very knowledgeable and he gave us hope again that just maybe my pain can be decreased and be able to do things again.
Joanne D.
Submitted 11/18/20
My husband has had a loooong history of chronic back pain. Dr. Wallace has been the ONE doctor that believes him and is able to be his quarterback through all the tests and treatments. Life has a rosier outlook with the reduced pain that Dr. Wallace's care has provided.
Juli A.
Submitted 09/26/20
Dr. Wallace wants to help you. He is very experienced, cares and listens. I highly recommend Dr. Wallace and his team
Vicki D.
Submitted 09/20/20
Very personable and friendly staff. Prompt and on time, great experience with my visit. Dr. Wallace is extremely knowledgeable. Looking forward to seeing him again.
Nancy P.
Submitted 09/19/20
Everyone in the office is kind and efficient. Dr. Wallace spends time answering any questions you have and by the next day, I am pain free!
Judy P.
Submitted 09/17/20
It was a good visit with your new gal.
Sandi W.
Submitted 09/17/20
Great
Casey J.
Submitted 09/11/20
I met with Dr Wallace’s PA, who was very knowledgeable and personal and explain options thoroughly. Great experience.
Jeannette M.
Submitted 09/10/20
Dr. Wallace has been a godsend to me and I'll go to him for help as long as he is available. All his staff treat me like family an I really appreciate that!