Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

Central Oregon Spine & Sports, LLC

Pain Management & Sports Medicine located in Bend, OR

111 total reviews

Central Oregon Spine & Sports, LLC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 111 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Central Oregon Spine & Sports, LLC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Cynthia 'Cindi' M.
Submitted 12/29/21
Best physician and staff I’ve ever been to. Caring, compassionate, and takes the time needed to hear about your medical needs, Highly recommend Dr. Wallace and his staff.
Jonathan 'JON' E.
Submitted 12/22/21
Always nice to receive care from Dr Wallace and Rene.
Betty K.
Submitted 12/22/21
Excellent
Clara S.
Submitted 12/16/21
Dr.Wallace and his staff are very compassionate and do their best to make you feel better by explaining what to expect during your visit.
Michele W.
Submitted 12/15/21
Great
Evelyn M.
Submitted 12/13/21
My doctor is such a great doctor
Kathleen B.
Submitted 12/13/21
First time patient, very knowledgable and friendly. Considerate of how I was feeling
Twylah D.
Submitted 12/11/21
Good
Lorrie C.
Submitted 12/04/21
Very friendly staff and caring doctor
Stephen M.
Submitted 12/02/21
On time and quick
Anna G.
Submitted 12/02/21
I had a very good experience on my first visit. The physician and the staff were very professional and caring.
James G.
Submitted 12/01/21
Excellent
Charles T.
Submitted 11/26/21
About 6 weeks ago Dr. Wallace and his assistants performed a procedure on my neck at the Deschutes Surgery Center. Everyone I came in contact with were super. The procedure went well and the attention I received was professional yet comfortable. Thank you Ron
Charles T.
Submitted 11/26/21
The experience during the procedure I had was great. Everything went well and I give credit to Dr. Barnett and his assistants for that. They were considerate and in tune as to my well being and very professional. They knew what they were doing, yet the environment was comfortable. Thank you, Ron
Kevin R.
Submitted 11/24/21
Outstanding treatment and results. Went in with severe pain and came out with little to no pain. Would recommend this facility and personnel with enthusiasm!!
James G.
Submitted 11/24/21
Quick and easy
Joyce G.
Submitted 11/24/21
I walked into the office a little nervous, but the nurse was so engaging and knowledgeable that I was reassured that I was in the place I needed to be. Dr. Wallace was wonderful, made the entire procedure easy and I won't hesitate to return for more injections.
Joseph J.
Submitted 11/17/21
Such a wonderful place for a treatment, always such success.
Robert C.
Submitted 11/17/21
Have seen Dr Wallace numerous times in last 5 years and always been pleased with his treatment.
Malachy M.
Submitted 11/12/21
Very thorough. Makes sure everything is done to meet your needs.