Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Central Oregon Spine & Sports, LLC

Pain Management & Sports Medicine located in Bend, OR

72 total reviews

Central Oregon Spine & Sports, LLC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 72 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Central Oregon Spine & Sports, LLC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Joanne C.
Submitted 10/19/21
Dr. Wallace is very knowledgeable and finds exact pain described. Cortisone injections are fast and effective. He is friendly and respectful. I would recommend to anyone with pain issues.
William D.
Submitted 10/14/21
Very nice people. Dr Wallace is a fine honest physcian.
Mary S.
Submitted 10/13/21
Extremely knowledgeable, respectful, and helpful. Dr Wallace reviewing records before entering the exam room. Willing to answer any questions from me (the patient) and my husband. I have seen many pain physicians in past years. By far dr Philip Wallace, MD surpassing all others
Susan R.
Submitted 10/13/21
Everyone is very friendly, caring and professional. I recommend them highly.
Vivian S.
Submitted 10/12/21
Staff friendly and dr Wallace treated me with Care and sensitivity. There was a problem and he took care of it right away. Thanks for that.
Candice P.
Submitted 10/12/21
As always Dr. Wallace was kind, positive and ready to listen.
Delores M.
Submitted 10/06/21
I have been seeing Dr Wallace for several years to help in managing my pain in neck and back. He is great and his staff is wonderful also. He always listens to me and explains everything's that he is doing and what I need. I would recommend him to everyone who needs help in controlling their pain.
James G.
Submitted 10/05/21
No waiting on time answered and took care of my problem
Douglas B.
Submitted 10/04/21
The shots seem to take most of the pain away but I couldn't sleep for three nights. I think that was the steroids. Night four I finally got good sleep. The shots seem to work. I'll be back next month.
Toni S.
Submitted 09/29/21
Dr Wallace, has always taken patient care very seriously. He’s very professional with his care. Still, he sees each patient as an individual. He listen & gives the best recommendation of care. Thank you!
Janice R.
Submitted 09/28/21
Dr Wallace is ALWAYS very helpful, very knowledgeable and always makes every effort to get to the root of the issue. I have been his patient for 9 or 10 years and would highly recommend him.
Evelyn M.
Submitted 09/27/21
Excited
Lauren B.
Submitted 09/21/21
Dr Wallace is great! he listens to my needs and concerns!
Janet S.
Submitted 09/16/21
My questions were answered. I got the help I needed. Dr. Wallace was sensitive to my needs.
Deborah M.
Submitted 09/15/21
Visiting Dr. Wallace is such a blessing. I know- going into an appointment with him, he will take such care and do his best to ease the pain in my back.
Johnny R.
Submitted 09/04/21
I have had neck and wrist pain which has been chronic for quite a few years. I first heard about Central Oregon Spine and Sports on KBND radio. After hearing about their treatment programs I made an appointment and was seen by Dr. Barnett and staff. I was immediately imressed with their familiarity with my type of injuries/symptoms etc. A complete exam which included an ultrasound evaluation identified the problems in my neck and wrist, both resultant from work related injuries and over 40 years in concrete and masonry construction. In addition arthritis had set in both areas. I was treated with a steroid shot for my wrist and physical therapy and exercises for my neck. The treatments made an immediate lasting and dramatic improvement to my condition. A recent followup visit and review of future treatments and options confirmed that Central Oregon Spine and Sports are a very competent team for the care and improvement of my condition(s). I am grateful for their help.
J C.
Submitted 07/29/21
Dr. Barnett spent plenty of time analyzing and sharing his findings with me throughly. I was very impressed with his skills and caring nature. He is extremely thorough, and I highly recommend Dr. Barnett.
Terri T.
Submitted 06/23/21
Christy was prepared for our appointment, having reviewed my X-RAY’s and MRI. She explained diagnosis in clear and understandable terms and reviewed treatment recommendations. Great patient manner. Thanks!
Jerome D.
Submitted 05/22/21
Christy is an incredibly talented diagnostician. She was able to effect an immediate solution to my unusual injury’s, thus allowing me to walk out Into the world expecting to fully recuperate. Thanks Christy, your a wonderfully caring person
Charles G.
Submitted 05/14/21
Dr. Barnett was knowledgeable in all aspects of my condition and got me headed in the direction I needed to go to ge5 back to enjoying life again! Thank you